Our Vestry

The vestry is composed of St. Francis members, each of whom serve three-year terms, with three being elected each year at the annual parish meeting. The officers are senior warden, junior warden, treasurer, and register and are elected annually by the vestry members. Together with the rector, the vestry is the governing body of the parish. Click for nomination forms and a list of vestry expectations

2018 Vestry

Jeff Wootton, Senior Warden
Denny Sisson, Junior Warden
Molly Reynolds, Treasurer
Jennifer Murphy, Register

Betty Boutros -- Worship & Spiritual Care
Dwight Chewning
-- Dicipleship & Christian Formation
Brice Eldridge -- Parish Operations
Gary Pan -- Christian Fellowship
Karen Shindhelm -- Evangelism, Mission & Outreach